Ons team

Directie:

Karel de Witt
k.dewitt@wibeco.nl
Claas de Witt
c.dewitt@wibeco.nl

Medewerkers:

Peter Bijl
Particuliere verhuur
p.bijl@wibeco.nl

 

Erica van de Venne
Receptie / Verhuur
e.vandevenne@wibeco.nl

 

Anita Leeuwenhaag
Administratie – servicekosten
a.leeuwenhaag@wibeco.nl
Froukje Nillessen
Personeelszaken - secretariaat
f.nillessen@wibeco.nl
Madelief Hageman
Boekhouding
m.hageman@wibeco.nl
Aysel Bayandir
Financiële administratie
a.bayandir@wibeco.nl
Rene Rutjes
Technisch beheer
r.rutjes@wibeco.nl
Bas Bluyssen
Bouwcoördinator
b.bluyssen@wibeco.nl
Technische dienst
Meldingen en technische klachten
storing@wibeco.nl
Debbie Vink
Receptie - Technisch beheer
d.vink@wibeco.nl